Waiting on baby Coker

My sister-in-law Jenny is at the hospital getting ready for the arrival of the newest baby Coker. They decided not to find out what they were having so we are all anxiously waiting to find out if Reaves will be the only boy cousin. We need another boy to even out the mix…

BUT I have a feeling it’s a girl. I can’t wait to find out if I’m right or wrong.

On another note, I haven’t been able to make much for the newest member of the family since we do not know if Baby Coker is a boy or girl. So below is a picture of his/hers first Lullaby outfits (Clemson for mommy and the Citadel for daddy). And of course something for the new mommy – flowers from our garden.

Reaves is very excited to see the new baby since it won’t be in Aunt Jenny’s belly any more. 🙂

Please pray for Jenny, Will and Baby Coker.

Leave a comment