Organize and Save

As much as I try to clip coupons, I always forget to take them with me to the store. I usually leave them on the counter at home. A lot of good that does me right? I tried buying a small expandable folder to keep coupons in but I just left in my car because it was too big to put in my purse. Well, the good people at 4 Best Bargains have solved this problem. They have a “Purse Size Deluxe Coupon Organizer Wallet To Cart”. I could try to explain what it is, but the description above and picture below say it all.

They have many different colors and patterns and are available on Amazon for about $13. Now with this great organizer and sites like coupons.com, Nestle, Naturally Thrifty, Southern Savers, Coupon Mom, among others I can find coupons, be organized and save some green.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Drew on February 24, 2010 at 10:49 am

    Too funny! We’ve been reading all the same websites! I was going to get a notebook for all my coupons (I currently use a sandwich bag) but I think I like this much better!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

